4th Orleans Group Committee

Overview of the Group Committee

Our group committee meets on the third Thursday of each month during the Scouting months (Sep - June). Our meeting start at 7:00pm and are usually finished by 8:30pm. Our committee for the 2010-2011 program year consists of the following:

Position Name
Group Commissioner Sherri Eustace
Treasurer / Funraiser Jennifer Richert Hache
Secretary / Registrar Linda Laprade
Equipment Quartermaster Ian Mollison
Kitchen Quartermaster Patrick Wall
Colony A Fred Anderson
Colony B Steve Hache
Colony C Travis Fiander
Pack A Brian McBurney
Pack B Chris Hines
Dragon Troop Sue Lepine
Company Barbara Hohenstien
Rovers Mike Johnston
Interested parents

If you wish to contact anyone from our group committee, please use the links above.

This home page is administered by pwall@4thorleans.ca. Please send me any comments you may have. Thanks!
Last modified: Monday, October 18, 2010.